Jeff Erickson Rink Captures Men's Club Championship

Superior Curling Club's foursome of Jeff Erickson, Irv Mossberger Jr., Brian Bergquist, and Chris Bode emerged from a three-way tie-break to win the 2012 Wisconsin Men's Curling Club Championship.  Erickson defeated Madison's Ken Neidhart rink in the final game with a steal of one in the 10th end.  The Erickson rink will represent Wisconsin at the National Club Championship, March 3-10 in Mankato, Minnesota.