Committee Chairs

USCA MIXED STATE CLUB PLAYDOWNS

Rich Lepping - rich@borderpatrolwi.com . . . . . . . . . . . . (608) 663-2473

            1634 Sherman Avenue, Madison, WI 53704

USCA  M/W STATE CLUB PLAYDOWNS

Aaron Richards - skelecurl@gmail.com . . . . . . . . . . ...... (608) 290-1993

           39 W. Madison Ave., Milton, WI  53563

USCA JUNIOR M/W STATE PLAYDOWNS

Mark Hartman - Mark.Hartman@amfam.com . . . . . . . .  (608) 234-2528

            227 Talon Place, Sun Prairie, WI  53590

HIGH SCHOOL STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

Joel Caulum/Vicki Griepentrog . . . . . (608) 742-5527/(608) 429-2966

            310 Bluffview Court, Portage, WI  53901; caulumj@portage.k12.wi.us

            105 Vince Street, Pardeeville, WI  53954; Griepentrogv@portage.k12.wi.us

SENIOR CURLING AND STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

Mark Hartman - mhartma3@amfam.com  . . . . . . . (608) 234-2528

            227 Talon PL,  Sun Prairie, WI  53590

RULES

Richard Maskel - negative-ice@att.net . . . . . . . . . . . .  (414) 498-0204

            794 Marvelle Lane #A, Green Bay, WI  54601

BY-LAWS

David B. Russell  - dbr@haleskemp.com . . . . . . . . . . . (608) 788-4830

            4001 Brookside Lane, LaCrosse, WI 54601

TROPHIES AND PINS

Greg Dunlop  - gdunlop1@hotmail.com . . . . . . . . . . . (414) 778-0341

            8124 W. Chestnut Street, Wauwatosa, WI  53213

USCA WISCONSIN REPRESENTATIVES

 Mark Hartman - mhartma3@amfam.com . . . . . . . . .  (608) 234-2528

            910 W. Pleasant Street, Portage, WI  53901

Rich Lepping - rich@borderpatrolwi.com. . . . . . . . . . .  (608) 663-2473

           1634 Sherman Avenue, Madison WI  53704

ATHLETE ADVISORY COUNCIL (ACC elected) - WISCONSIN

 Nicole Joraanstad - niccurl@tds.net . .  . . . . . . . . . . . . .(608) 845-3007

Craig Brown - craig.brown@stevescurling.com . . . . . . . .(608) 347-1691