Committee Chairs

USCA MIXED STATE CLUB PLAYDOWNS

Irv Mossberger - igmossberger@hotmail.com. . . . . . . . . . . (218) 260-7458

            

USCA  M/W STATE CLUB PLAYDOWNS

 

Irv Mossberger - igmossberger@hotmail.com. . . . . . . . . . (218) 260-7458

 

USCA JUNIOR M/W STATE PLAYDOWNS

James Wendling - jwendling@wausauschools.org ......(715) 355-8588

           

HIGH SCHOOL STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

James Wendling - jwendling@wausauschools.org ......(715) 355-8588

 

 

SENIOR CURLING AND STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

Kent Molter -  kent.e.molter@gmail.com  . . . . . . .

           

RULES

Richard Maskel - negative-ice@att.net . . . . . . . . . . . .  (414) 498-0204

           

BY-LAWS

David B. Russell  - dbr@haleskemp.com . . . . . . . . . . . (608) 788-4830

          

TROPHIES AND PINS

Greg Dunlop  - gdunlop1@hotmail.com . . . . . . . . . . . (414) 778-0341

            

USCA WISCONSIN REPRESENTATIVES

 Garret Perry - gqperry@gmail.com ........... . . . . . . . .  (608) 358-6344

            

 

ATHLETE ADVISORY COUNCIL (ACC elected) - WISCONSIN

Craig Brown - craig.brown@stevescurling.com . . . . . .(608) 347-1691